Books Kinokuniya
Level 2, The Galeries
500 George Street (opposite QVB)
Sydney NSW 2000

Tel: 02 9262-7996
Fax: 02 9283-1055
Email: aus@kinokuniya.com

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am – 7pm
Tuesday: 10am – 7pm
Wednesday: 10am – 7pm
Thursday: 10am – 9pm
Friday: 10am – 7pm
Saturday: 10am – 7pm
Sunday: 11am – 6pm

DECEMBER EXTENDED TRADING

Wednesday 12th December: 10am – 8pm
Thursday 13th December: 10am – 9pm
Friday 14th December: 10am – 8pm
Saturday 15th December: 10am – 8pm
Sunday 16th December: 10am – 7pm

Monday 17th December: 10am – 8pm
Tuesday 18th December: 10am – 9pm
Wednesday 19th December: 10am – 9pm
Thursday 20th December: 9am – 10pm
Friday 21st December: 9am – 10pm
Saturday 22nd December: 9am – 9pm
Sunday 23rd December: 10am – 8pm

Monday 24th December: 10am – 7pm

CHRISTMAS DAY

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED

BOXING DAY

Wednesday 26th December: 10am – 7pm

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Tuesday 1st January 2019: CLOSED