Coda TP, Vol 01

Coda TP, Vol 01

Graphic Novels and Manga

Si Spurrier, Matias Bergara

Buy online →

RRP $16.10

Coda TP, Vol 01

Simon Spurrier (Sandman Universe, Godshaper) and Matias Bergara (Cannibal, Supergirl) present a broken fantasy world that’s perfect for fans of Mad Max and The Lord of the Rings.

In the aftermath of an apocalypse which wiped out nearly all magic from a once-wondrous fantasy world, a former bard named Hum (a man of few words, so nicknamed because his standard reply is “hm”) seeks a way to save the soul of his wife with nothing but a foul-tempered mutant unicorn and his wits to protect him…but is unwillingly drawn into a brutal power struggle which will decide forever who rules the weird wasteland.

Buy online →

RRP $16.10

ISBN:

9781684153213

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please let us know you're not a robot: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

More new releases in Graphic Novels and Manga

Teen Titans: Raven

Teen Titans: Raven

Kami Garcia, Gabriel Picolo
Marvels Monster-Sized Edition

Marvels Monster-Sized Edition

Steve Darnall, Alex Ross